Board of Trustees of the Research and Education Foundation of the American Head and Neck Society


James Rocco, MD, PhD
Foundation Chair
The Ohio State University

William Lydiatt, MD
AHNS President
Nebraska Medicine

Maie St. John, MD
AHNS Treasurer

Babak Givi, MD, MHPE
Education Division Chair
Memorial Sloan Kettering Hospital

Stephen Lai, MD, PhD
Research Division Chair
MD Anderson Cancer Center

Robert Ferris, MD, PhD
Immediate Past President
University of Pittsburgh

Brian B. Burkey, MD, MEd, FACS
Past President
Cleveland Clinic, Scully Welsh Cancer Center

Mark Zafareo, MD
Development Service Chair
MD Anderson Cancer Center

Jeffrey Liu, MD
Fox Chase Cancer Center

Recent Posts